November concert

Are you new to our concerts?
Please read our comprehensive guide about what to expect …

Hereford Sinfonia
Geraint Bowen

Photo credit, Ashleigh Cadet

Tickets from only £10 (unreserved). Up to 2 children under 16 will be admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult. Parties of 10 or more receive a group discount of 10%.

Watch a performance on YouTube
(but remember a live one is always better!)

Other concerts and events